Antenne Pékin

 

ComitéZhanbing Ren (EL’90, Président), Shun Zhao (CGC’14, Communication), Yuejiang Liu (EME’15, Communication), Xiao Yuan (Evènements), Danyi Zhang (PH’15, Evènements)

 

Cher.es alumni de Pékin et des environs,

EPFL Alumni Pékin est l’antenne officielle de l’Ecole à Pékin et dans sa région.

Cette antenne est essentiellement une plateforme pour mettre en relation les diplômé.es de la région, pour organiser des évènements intéressants pour tous, pour des échanges et supports mutuels, et pour représenter l’EPFL à Pékin en collaboration avec d’autres associations alumni ainsi que la communauté suisse présente.

Deux premiers événements ont été organisés depuis Mai 2016 grâce à l’activité de l’antenne. Nous étions également présents à d’autres événements, comme ceux organisés par Swissnex. Le prochain événement est prévu pour Décembre 2016.

Pour aider à la promotion de l’EPFL et organiser des événements “Swiss quality”, nous avons créé deux groupes de travail. Le premier pour la Communication et un autre pour l’Evenementiel, chacun constitué de deux volontaires alumni. N’hésitez pas à les contacter pour toute question, commentaire ou suggestion.

La population EPFL Alumni ici à Pékin est réduite mais extrêmement dynamique et brillante. Nous avons tous un bénéfice à retirer de notre implication en tant qu’alumni EPFL. Merci de vous joindre à nous aussi nombreux que possible pour nos prochains événements et en attendant, n’hésitez pas à promouvoir l’EPFL autant que possible autour de vous.

Sincèrement,

Zhanbing Ren

Président de l’EPFL Alumni Chine/Pékin

galeries

Beijing Chapter

 

CommitteeZhanbing Ren (EL’90, President), Shun Zhao (CGC’14, Communication), Yuejiang Liu (EME’15, Communication), Xiao Yuan (Events), Danyi Zhang (PH’15, Events)

 

Dear EPFL Alumni in Beijing as well as surrounding areas,

EPFL Alumni Beijing is the official chapter of EPFL Alumni in Beijing as well as surrounding areas.

This chapter serves essentially as a platform for connecting EPFL Alumni in the region, for organization of event of common interest, for mutual support and exchange and for representation of EPFL Alumni in Beijing for connection with other Alumni organizations as well as Swiss communities in Beijing.

We have organized two interesting events since May 2016 with active participation of EPFL Alumni in Beijing and we have attended several other events on behalf of EPFL Alumni, such as event organized by Swissnex.  The next event has been planned for Dec 2016.

In order to promote EPFL Alumni Beijing chapter and to organize event of Swiss quality, we have created two working groups. One is Communication and another Event Organization consisted each by two voluntary Alumni. Please feel free to contact them for questions, comments and suggestions.

We have a small EPFL Alumni population in Beijing but extremely dynamic and successful in the business and academic life. The net benefit for involving and supporting EPFL Alumni Beijing is obvious for everyone. Thank you then for joining us as many as possible by our next events and at same time, please promote EPFL Alumni around you as much as you can.

Sincerely,

Zhanbing Ren

President of EPFL Alumni China/Beijing

galeries