BE-FR-NE-JU Chapter


Committee (left to right, top to bottom): Roland Kallmann (EL’76, Bern group), Jean-Philippe Amstein (GR’76, Secretary), Luca Gambazzi (MT’04, PhD SV’10, Treasurer), Tarik Kapic (SC’03, President), Zoé Koelbing (MX’16, special events) Akram Ben-Hareez (IML’00, Vice-president and Neuchâtel group). Not on the picture: Alessio Quagliariello (IN’02, Fribourg group).

Dear graduate, dear graduate,

The committee of the Association A3 EPFL Alumni BE-FR-NE-JU cordially greet you and thank you for your participation in our various events.
Thank you to encourage your colleagues EPFL Alumni to join us. We look forward to seeing you at one or other of our activities!