Geneva chapter


Committee: Patrick Pax (SC’94, President), Nicolas Gaspoz (EL’94, Treasurer), Matthieu George (PH’10, Secretary), Emilie Michel (PH’07, Vice-President), Ron Levy (Dr. SC’08, Member), Niloufar Alipour Tehrani (EL’13, Member), Baptiste Schwob (MT’03, Member), Alexandre Chiuve (ME’01, Member), Gabor Markus (MX’00, Member), Daniel Curchod (ME’75, Guest member)

Statuts de l’antenne

Dear alumni and EPFL friends,

The committee of the EPFL Alumni Geneva chapter warmly thank you for your attendance to its past events, and is looking forward to welcoming past and new members at the upcoming ones! These events are a great opportunity to strengthen the links betwenn the members of our community through scientific or artistic events in a friendly atmosphere. We aim to create opportunities to meet and exchange, to be EPFL ambassadors, and to support young graduates. Feel free to join us!

The Committee