Vaud/Valais Chapter


Committee: Jürg Furrer (President, CH’83), Pauline Emery (Vice-President, SIE’12), Loïc Pfister (Secretary, SC’11), Aurélie Flandi (Networking, PH’15), Ayoub El Malagui (Treasurer, GC’19), Amédée Zryd (Member, PH’85),  Ireneu Pla (Member, IN’18)


Status (in French)
Minutes of the 2022 General Assembly (in French)

Dear EPFL student, dear EPFL Alumni,

We welcome you and are happy to count you as part of our chapter. It is with great pleasure that we work to offer you a large range of activities and the opportunity to connect with other members of the EPFL community. Our main goal? To offer you a welcoming platform for dynamic events.

Your committee